MNC DIRECTORY

This directory encompasses information on multinational corporations that set their base in Penang. You may access company profiles, contact details and website links to establish new business relationships.

Company Name Business Category Website
3A Coating Technology (M) Sdn Bhd Engineering Support
7DSM Projects Sdn Bhd Construction Industry, Engineering Support 7dsmprojects.com
AA Products Sdn Bhd Machinery and Equipments (Non E&E) / Automation, Fabricated Metal Products, Engineering Support aaproduct.com
Abbott Laboratories Medical Devices www.my.abbott
Access Hitech Machinery and Equipments (Non E&E) / Automation accesshitech.com
AGCO GSI (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd Agriculture Electronics gsiasia.net
Agility Logistics Global Business Services www.agility.com/en/network/malaysia-logistics-shipping-company/
Air Products Malaysia Sdn Bhd Industrial Gas www.airproducts.com.my
AMD Global Services (M) Sdn Bhd Global Business Services www.amd.com/en/corporate/contact/locations
Amphenol TCS (M) Sdn Bhd E&E www.amphenol-tcs.com/
Analog Devices Sdn Bhd Telecommunication www.analog.com/en/index.html
ASE Electronics (M) Sdn Bhd E&E www3.asemal.com.my
AVX (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd E&E www.avx.com/
Bbraun Medical Industries Sdn Bhd Medical Devices www.bbraun.com.my/en.html
BBS Automation Penang Sdn Bhd E&E bbsautomation.com/about/malaysia
BD (Becton Dickinson) Life Sciences www.bd.com/en-my
Benchmark Electronics (M) Sdn Bhd EMS www.bench.com/
Boon Siew Honda Sdn Bhd Automotive www.boonsiewhonda.com.my/english/
Bossard (M) Sdn Bhd Precision Equipment www.bossard.com/
Boston Scientific Medical Device (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd Medical Devices www.bostonscientific.com/content/gwc/en-MY/home.html
Broadcom Sdn Bhd Semicon www.broadcom.com/
Bruker Malaysia Sdn Bhd Life Sciences www.bruker.com/
CCL Design Electronics (Penang) Sdn Bhd Industrial Equipment www.ccl-design.de/en/home-en.html
Celestica Malaysia Sdn Bhd Global Business Services www.celestica.com/
Cerium Systems Sdn Bhd Global Business Services cerium-systems.com
Cisco Systems Networking www.cisco.com/c/en_my/index.html
Citigroup Transaction Services (M) Sdn Bhd Financial Services www.citigroup.com/citi/
Clarion (M) Sdn Bhd Automotive www.clarion.com/my/en/top.html
ClassA Industrial (M) Sdh Bhd Contract Manufacturing www.banshing.com/contact.html
Continental Automotive Components Malaysia Sdn. Bhd Automotive www.continental-corporation.com/en-my
Cypress Semiconductor (M) Sdn Bhd Semicon www.cypress.com/country/malaysia
Daviscomms (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd Contract Manufacturing www.daviscomms.com.sg/
Dell Malaysia IT www.dell.com/en-my
Emerald Global Group Global Business Services emeraldtmc.com
Enza Zaden Asia Holding Sdn Bhd Agriculture www.enzazaden.com/this-is-enza-zaden/enza-zaden-worldwide/my
EQX Materials Sdn Bhd Supply Chain Management www.eqxglobal.com/
Escatec Electronics Sdn. Bhd. Industrial Electronics www.escatec.com/en
Farraj Trading & Manufacturing Sdn. Bhd. Electronic Components www.farah.jo/
Fastron Sdn bhd Electronics Manufacturing fastrongroup.com/company
FCA Services Support (M) Sdn Bhd Global Business Services www.fcagroup.com/en-US/group/Pages/group_overview.aspx
First Solar Malaysia Sdn Bhd Solar www.firstsolar.com/
Flextronics Systems Penang Sdn Bhd EMS flex.com
Frencken Group Limited Global Intergrated Technology Solutions www.frenckengroup.com/
Haemonetics Malaysia Sdn Bhd Medical Devices www.haemonetics.com/
Hewlett-Packard Malaysia Manufacturing Sdn Bhd Technology www.hpe.com/
Hittech WeMac Sdn. Bhd. Machineries hittech.com/en/portfolio-posts/hittech-wemac
Hotayi Electronic (M) Sdn Bhd Electronic www.hotayi.com/
HP Inc. Technology www8.hp.com/my/en/home.html
Ibiden Electronic (M) Sdn Bhd E&E www.ibiden.com/company/globalization-asia/malaysia/
IHS Markit Services ihsmarkit.com
INNO Instrument Sdn Bhd Technology www.innoinstrument.com/eng/
Integer (Formerly Lake Region) Medical Devices integer.net/our-locations
Integrated Device Technology Semiconductor and Related Device Manufacturing www.idt.com/
Intel Corporation Technology www.intel.com/content/www/us/en/homepage.html
Intel Technology Sdn Bhd Technology www.intel.com/content/www/us/en/homepage.html
ITW Meritex Sdn Bhd Industrial Machinery www.itwecps.com/
JA Solar Malaysia Sdn. Bhd. Energy www.jasolar.com/
Jabil Circuit Inc. E&E www.jabil.com/
Jabil Circuit Sdn. Bhd. Technology www.jabil.com/
Jabil Sdn Bhd E&E www.jabil.com/
Jinko Solar Technology Sdn Bhd Technology www.jinkosolar.com/
JLL Malaysia Sdn Bhd Real estate services www.jll.com.my/malaysia/en-gb
Keysight Technologies (M) Sdn Bhd E&E www.keysight.com/my/en/home.html
KLN (Kerry Logistics Network) SERVICES Sdn Bhd Logistic www.kerrylogistics.com/
KLS Martin Malaysia Sdn Bhd Medical Devices www.klsmartin.com/de/
KMWE (M) Sdn Bhd Aerostructures, Aero Engines, Semicon, Healthtech and Industrial. www.kmwe.com/
Knowles Electronics (M) Sdn Bhd Medical Devices www.knowles.com/
Kontron Asia Pacific Design Sdn Bhd Technology www.kontron.com/
Left Pocket Creatives Sdn Bhd Animation/Art www.leftpocketstudio.com/home
Lexi Solution (M) Sdn Bhd Software www.lexisolution.com/
Lumileds Malaysia Sdn Bhd Electrical Equipment www.lumileds.com/
Luxoft Malaysia Software www.luxoft.com/
Magneti Marelli China & Automotive Lighting Asia Automotive www.magnetimarelli.com/
MeHow Medical (M) Sdn. Bhd Medical Devices www.mehow.com.cn/
Micro Modular System Sdn Bhd Heavy Industrial/Machinery/Equipment www.mmsis.com/
Microchip Operations (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd Semiconductor/Wafer Fabrication www.microchip.com/
Electro Rent Sdn. Bhd. (formerly Microlease Sdn. Bhd.) Industrial Services www.electrorent.com/asia_en/home
Micron Memory Malaysia Sdn Bhd Semicon www.micron.com/
Microsemi Solutions Sdn Bhd Services www.microsemi.com/
Mini-Circuits Technologies (M) Sdn Bhd Electronic Equipment, Instruments and Components ww3.minicircuits.com/homepage/homepage.html
Molex (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd E&E www.molex.com/molex/home
Motorola Solutions Malaysia Sdn Bhd Communications Equipment www.motorolasolutions.com/en_xp.html
NI (National Instruments) Malaysia Sdn Bhd E&E www.ni.com/en-my.html
Nissho Precision (M) Sdn Bhd Home & Office Products www.nitto.com/sea/en/about_us/corporate/group/southeastasia/smy/
Optics Balzers (M) Sdn Bhd Optical Components www.opticsbalzers.com/en/company/production/penang.html
Opulent Solutions Sdn Bhd E&E www.opulent-group.com/en/
Orthomedic Medical Devices Sdn Bhd Ortho Implants & Parts www.orthomedic.com.my/
OSRAM (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd. – GSS Division Call Center/IT-Enabled Services/BPO www.osram.com/os/
Osram Opto Semiconductors (M) Sdn Bhd Technology www.osram.com/os/
Pan International Electronics (M) Sdn Bhd Electronics Manufacturing www.panintl.com/
Panasonic / SANYO Automedia Sdn Bhd Automotive na.panasonic.com/us/automotive-solutions 
Paramit Malaysia Sdn Bhd Medical devices and life science instrumentation www.paramit.com/about-us/
Penfabric Sdn Bhd Textile Mills www.penfabric.com.my/
Pentax Medical (Penang) Sdn Bhd Health Care Equipment and Supplies www.pentaxmedical.com/pentax/service/apac
Phisontech Electronics (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd Technology www.phisontech.com.my/
PixArt Imaging (Penang) Sdn Bhd  Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services www.pixart.com/
Plexus Manufacturing Sdn Bhd Software www.plexus.com/en-us/
Power Integration (M) Sdn Bhd E&E www.power.com/
Premium Sound Solutions Sdn Bhd Electronics www.premiumsoundsolutions.com/
Renesas Semiconductor (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd Semiconductor & Electronics www.rsm.renesas.com/
Richport Technology Electroplating and plating of metals and formed products richport.com.sg/
RK South Asia Sdn. Bhd. (Formerly known as Kilang Rantai S.A Sdn. Bhd) Automotive www.rk-malaysia.com/
Robert Bosch Power Tools Sdn Bhd Consumer Discretionary www.bosch.com.my/
SAM Precision (M) Sdn Bhd Fabricated Metal & Hardware www.sam-malaysia.com/
Sanmina-SCI Systems (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd Electronics and Appliance Store www.sanmina.com/locations/penang/
Scandinavian IBS Sdn Bhd IBS sibsab.com/
Schmitter Automotive Asia Sdn Bhd Automotive www.schmittergroup.de/en/
Seagate Global Business Services (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd Services www.seagate.com/as/en/
Sony EMCS (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd E&E www.sony.com.my/
Sunningdale Tech Penang Sdn Bhd Injection Molding sdaletech.com/
Swarovski Global Business Services Asia Sdn Bhd Services www.swarovskigroup.com/S/careers/Contact-Us-Penang.en.html
Tecomet (Symmetry Medical Malaysia Sdn Bhd) Health Care Equipment and Supplies symmetrymedical.com/
Teleperformance (M) Penang Services my.www.teleperformance.com/en-us
Teleplan Technology Services Sdn Bhd Services www.teleplan.com/
Tesla Services Sdn Bhd Services www.tesla.com/
Tessolve Semiconductor Sdn Bhd Engineering Services provider www.tessolve.com/
Texchem Malaysia Textile Mills texchemgroup.com/
TF AMD Microelectronics (M) Sdn Bhd E&E www.tf-amd.com.my/
Thomson Reuters Services www.thomsonreuters.com.my/en.html
Thunder Software Technology Malaysia Sdn Bhd IT www.thundersoft.com/index.php/Index/index/lang/en
Togun (M) Sdn Bhd Trading of fast-moving consumer good www.togun-intl.com/
Toll Global Forwarding Logistic / Services www.tollgroup.com/network/malaysia
Toray Industries (M) Sdn Bhd Supervision and Administration of Toray’s business operations www.toray.com.my/
Toray Malaysia Systems Solutions Sdn Bhd IT Solution www.tms.toray/#/
Towa-M Sdn Bhd Metal manufacturing www.towam.com.my/
Ultimate Machining Solutions (M) Sdn. Bhd Machineries www.umsgroup.com.sg/abt_locations.html
US Technology Resources (M) Sdn Bhd IT www.ust-global.com/
Valeo Malaysia CDA Sdn Bhd Automotive www.valeo.com/en/
VAT Manufacturing Malaysia Sdn Bhd Machineries www.vatvalve.com/home
Venture Electronics Services (M) Sdn Bhd Electronics www.venture.com.sg/
Visco Technology Sdn Bhd Optical www.visco-tech.com/english/
WD Media (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd Electronics www.westerndigital.com/
WD Media (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd (SanDisk) Electronics www.sandisk.com/
weConnect Asia GBS Services goweconnect.com/
Wilmar GBS Sdn Bhd Global Business Services www.wilmar-international.com/sitemap
Zestron Asia Pacific Mills www.zestron.com/sa/company/global-contacts/south-asia.html

 

Be In Touch